Het team van EPMC Europe

Managing Board

Adrie van den Broek

Adrie van den Broek

President and CEO

Email: a.vandenbroek@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0)6 15 05 20 53

Toon Nouwens

Toon Nouwens

Vice President

Email: t.nouwens@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 20 606 99 00

Marcel van der Pluijm

Marcel van der Pluijm

Finance Director

Email: m.vanderpluijm@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 65 103 45 95

Service

Gerrit de Groot

Gerrit de Groot

Service Manager

Email: g.degroot@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 442

Niels Post

Niels Post

Project Preparer

Email: n.post@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 446

Projects - Mechanically

Rob Ruinard

Rob Ruinard

Project Manager

Email: r.ruinard@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 42 653 737

Gerard Nijssen

Gerard Nijssen

Senior Technical Manager

Email: g.nijssen@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 445

Engineering, Automation & Drives

Remco Hofman

Remco Hofman

Project Manager

Email: r.hofman@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 435

Jos van den Broek

Jos van den Broek

Project Engineer

Email: j.vandenbroek@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 42 493 646

Edwin van der Heide

Edwin van der Heide

Junior Project Manager

Email: e.vanderheide@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 437

Marcel Brokaar

Marcel Brokaar

Hardware Engineer

Email: m.brokaar@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 61 595 46 62

Jaap Beugelsdijk

Jaap Beugelsdijk

Software & Service Engineer

Email: j.beugelsdijk@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0)6 31 908 461

Sales

Huib Vroege

Huib Vroege

Account Manager

Email: h.vroege@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 450

Alex Rozema

Alex Rozema

Calculator

Email: a.rozema@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 20 606 99 30

Spare Parts

Alex Rozema

Alex Rozema

Parts Manager / Calculator

Email: a.rozema@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 20 606 99 30

Consultancy

Gerard Nijssen

Gerard Nijssen

Senior Technical Manager

Email: g.nijssen@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 445

Office

Judith Disbergen

Judith Disbergen

Personal Assistant

Email: j.disbergen@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 453

Anca Andrei

Anca Andrei

Legal Counselor & Contract Manager

Email: a.andrei@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 15 499 788

Finance

Joke Hanschen

Joke Hanschen

Credit Controller

Email: j.hanschen@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 20 606 99 20

Rotterdam

Gerjan de Winter

Gerjan de Winter

General Manager

Email: g.dewinter@epmceurope.com

Phone: +31 (0) 6 27 832 441

 

TOP